WHO WE ARE...

“To give you the best chance of success, we have combined our skills”.

Thierry
Operations and expansion

Thierry: Already more than twenty years spent in the fields of distribution and catering, from the very operational position of restaurant clerk to the very strategic one of development director for major international brands. Today all this experience is at the service of your success.

Gregory
Design and construction

Gregory: I have been working for more than 20 years in the creation and construction of boutiques, hotels, spas on an international scale. I have thus supported a large number of brands on the path to profitable growth.

cxvc-Récupéré.webp
Rein
Graphics and Prepress

René: After more than 40 years of experience in graphic design and website creation, I now support you to develop impactful communication that will make your points of sale known to as many people as possible ...

QUI SOMMES NOUS...

“Pour vous donner les meilleures chances de succès, nous avons associé nos compétences“.

Thierry
Opérations et expansion

Thierry : Déjà plus de vingt années passées dans les domaines de la distribution et de la restauration, depuis le poste très opérationnel de commis de restaurant à celui très stratégique de directeur du développement pour de grandes marques internationales. Aujourd’hui toute cette expérience est au service de votre succès.

Gregory 
Design et construction

Gregory :  je travaille depuis plus de 20 ans à la création et à la construction de boutiques, hôtels, Spa à l’échelle internationale. J’ai ainsi accompagné un grand nombre de marques sur le chemin de la croissance profitable.

René
Graphisme et Prépresse

René : Après plus de 40 années d'expérience dans la conception graphique et la création de sites internet, je vous accompagne désormais pour faire développer une communication impactante qui va faire connaître vos points de vente au plus grand nombre...